Cronin Kia
Service: (513)367-5300
Parts: (513)367-5300
Close

Testimonials

Thank you for your dedication!

September 19, 2017

Josh is great working you in and explaining the repairs and cost! Thank you for your dedication!

I recommend anyone looking at a Kia, to go talk to Ben.

September 13, 2017

Ben Lawhorn took his time with us and taught us how to use all of the new technology that our Niro has, he was very knowledgeable about the car and functions. I recommend anyone looking at a Kia, to go talk to Ben.

Awesome!

September 12, 2017

Awesome! Ryan Godley took care of us!!!...Followed by a great sales team to finish the deal. We were treated well and feel that we have a great new car!

Thanks guys for all you do

August 16, 2017

I had a very pleasant experience once again, I was able to purchase yet another vehicle from Cronin Kia this past Saturday. A big shout out to Mike Monroe who was a salesperson and Rich who was our finance guy and previous salesperson. It is always a pleasant experience at Cronin Kia. Never have I ever had such experiences when purchasing a vehicle. There is never any pressure, they are always courteous and allow us time to really find the car that is best for us. Thanks guys for all you do.

Awesome! Clean! New!

August 14, 2017

Awesome! Clean! New! . Relaxing! Service took @ 1/2 hour, but the environment was so comforting that it seemed like only 10minutes. I really didn't want to leave.

Jeff Harper was an awesome salesperson

August 13, 2017

Jeff Harper was an awesome salesperson who made the buying of our Kia Sportage easy and effortlessly. Him and the rest of the staff made it possible for us to stay within our budget and get the vehicle we wanted.

I recommend this to dealership to everyone

August 9, 2017

I purchased my 3rd Kia Sorento from Cronin Kia. I sure didn't expect the service and customer appreciation that I received from Jeff and Rich. They are awesome and I recommend this to dealership to everyone.

Thanks

August 8, 2017

I just wanna say thanks to Ryan Godley for helping me out and setting me up with my new Kia Forte!

the best experience of car buying I have ever had

August 1, 2017

I just purchased a 2017 Kia Sportage from Cronin Kia. It was the best experience of car buying I have ever had. Ryan Godley was the sales representative. He was very attentive to our needs and answered all of our questions. The best part is that he never pressured us. The rest of the team was just as great. There was no haggling of price as they already had a rock bottom deal. The finance department was quick and great. From the time we agreed on the price till the time we left this morning was the shortest amount of time it has even taken me to drive off the lot. If you are looking for a dependable and highly rated car - buy a KIA. If you want the best buying experience make sure you go to Cronin Kia in Harrison, Ohio Oh yeah, I have an awesome warranty and free oil changes for the life of the ownership.

Amazing new dealership!

July 31, 2017

Amazing new dealership! And the people are great!

always a positive experience

July 21, 2017

Third Sorento I've bought at Cronin Kia always a positive experience. I highly recommend the dealership and continue to refer friends and family. Mike Monroe delivers exceprional sales service. Adam took extra time with me to review the best loan option. Rich also did a great job helping me with the finalization of the purchase.

My first new car experience!!

July 21, 2017

My first new car experience!! If 5 stars is the best rating , I would give Jeff 10 stars!! Truly a wonderful salesman, not at all pushy, just genuinely concerned about my wishes.. Rich also went above and beyond, extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I love my Kia Soul and so far Cronin Kia is tops with me!!!

Stress Free Experience

July 21, 2017

We just bought a Kia Sedona from Cronin Kia and it was a great experience. Jeff Harper and Adam Minges we're easy to work with and made the experience stress free. Jeff Harper is an expert and goes above and beyond. We bought our car near closing time and Jeff stayed until 11pm to make sure we knew everything about our new car. I highly recommend this dealership.

Where do I start!!

July 21, 2017

Where do I start!! This dealership is absolutely awesome!! Set out in Harrison between cornfields it is peaceful and quiet. When you arrive you are not run over by salesman. You can leisurely look around. JEFF was our sales person and he was an amazing young man. He has the warmest personalality and not pushy at all. He was able to answer questions and took us on a nice test drive. ANDREW was involved and then we met RICH who helped with the paperwork. I would highly highly recommend Cronins to anyone looking for a vehicle. Their honestly is upfront and no hidden surprises. Truly I will be buying all my cars from Jeff at Cronins and I intend to have my services done there to! Goes Bless you guys for being so great!! Thank you ANDREW,JEFF AND RICH!

Easy to arrange service, easy to drop off.

July 21, 2017

Easy to arrange service, easy to drop off. They called when it was done. That's what I want in service! That's what I got. It was recall work that was offered a couple of years ago that I put off. They took care of both outstanding service issues, when I only called about getting one done -- at no cost. Great job!

Great experience

July 24, 2017

I had a Great experience when i bought my Kia Soul from Jeff at Cronin. He was very knowledgeable and very friendly. Rich in finance was very helpful getting my payment where it needed to be. Thank you and I will tell all my friends.

I had the best experience buying my new (used) car

June 19, 2017

I had the best experience buying my new (used) car from Cody. Not the traditional car dealership experience I've had in the past. It was nice, simple and easy. Thanks!

easy and painless

June 19, 2017

Jeff Harper made the process easy and painless. I called him earlier in the day to let him know I didn't have a lot of time that night and wanted to make the purchase as seemless as possible and he did just that. Thanks to him and Rich for wrapping up the process quickly and getting a new set of wheels for me.

I would like to thank Dave and whole staff!

May 22, 2017

I would like to thank Dave and whole staff! They were very honest and straight forward.

I will be buying from Cronin Kia again!

May 17, 2017

Mike, Rich, and Mark were very helpful and patient. They made my wife and I feel comfortable and confident with our choice. We drove away with a great deal on a 2016 Kia Soul. The Cronin team takes very good care of it's customers. Thanks again, Mike, Rich and Mark! It was a great car buying experience from a reputable and respected dealership. I will be buying from Cronin Kia again!

Really appreciate this guy.

May 9, 2017

We actually bought from the Ford store but Rich from the Kia store helped get our process finished up. He came over to help with the financial piece so we could get our toddler home as it was getting very late and we had been there for several hours. Everything was explained quickly yet thoroughly and I felt he was very honest with us about it all. Really appreciate this guy.

I was so pleased I bought the car and went home with it that day!

April 28, 2017

Found a car online, called the dealership to set up for a test drive. When I arrived the car was already sitting up front waiting for me! I got to get in a do a test drive it right away. Mark zinser was very helpful and made the process easier. I was so pleased I bought the car and went home with it that day! I will come back again for future purchases!

Great Car Buying Experience!!!

March 17, 2017

Great Car Buying Experience!!! If you need a new car go see Rich Underwood for a great no hassle experience

Cronin cares about their customers and will go the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of.

March 1, 2017

I am so thankful for the service I have received at Cronin. I had a negative experience with a used car that I purchased from the dealership. When I spoke with the general manager, Eric Koren, about the situation he was very understanding and offered some solutions. Eric introduced me to sales associate, Mark Grome. Mark was extraordinary. He cared about making sure I found the right new vehicle. After I made my purchase Mark took the time to show me the things I needed to know about the vehicle. Cronin cares about their customers and will go the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of. Anyone looking to purchase a Kia, go see Mark Grome! Thanks Eric and Mark!

They went above and beyond the call of duty to get financing for me...

March 1, 2017

Richard U. and Greg made my visit wonderful. They went above and beyond the call of duty to get financing for me as mine is not excellent. They spent an hour submitting inquiries and they got the job done. And then to top it off, a few days later, Rich gets a belated reply on financing which cut my APR by almost 33% and will save me north of 3K in total payoff. Not sure what more to say. They didn't hassle me and I felt very much in control of the buying experience.

Best car buying experience I have had to date!

February 28, 2017

Best car buying experience I have had to date! Michael Monroe is amazing and truly cares about his customers and not just making the sale. He was very honest and even went out of his way to follow up after the sale was final.

No pressure at all.

February 23, 2017

Went in with little hopes to be able to finance a Kia Optima after my car was recently totaled out from a wreck. Mark Grome was beyond incredible in the process of all of this. I told him what I wanted to pay, and he worked it out. No pressure at all. I would definitely recommend Cronin Kia of Harrison to anyone interested in buying a AMAZING car with no hassle! I was in and out in less than two hours and got to drive home a gorgeous 2015 optima.

I knew this would be a no-pressure experience.

February 2, 2017

I live 55 miles away from Cronin Kia and went out there to view a car I saw online. It happened to be a really great deal, otherwise I wouldn't have drove all that way. We arrived and were almost immediately greeted by Mike Monroe. As any car buyer should be, I was skeptical at first but within the first few minutes of talking to him, I knew this would be a no-pressure experience. I wasn't looking to purchase same-day, but I'm absolutely thrilled that I did. Mike took a lot of time helping me through the buying process, as this was my first time purchasing a new vehicle. Mike and the sales manager, who's name I neglect to remember at this time and the finance guy Tony, got my monthly payments within dollars of where I asked them to be. There was very little back and forth; I asked and received. Finance is normally a huge pain, but I was in and out of Tony's office in just a few minutes. After that, I was good to go. Mike stood with us in the cold as we loaded up and gave me a quick rundown of the basics on the car. He was such a pleasure to work with and I cannot stress how much he made this buying experience feel hassle free. So, to Mike, the MVP, thank you for getting me in a new car that I love and for adding some much needed humor to the car buying experience.

Mike's level of customer service made us a life long customer.

January 16, 2017

My Fiance and I went into the dealership "just looking," for a vehicle to suit our growing family. We were greeted by Mike Monroe. I have to say, this was the most pleasant experience that I have had at a dealership. Mike worked with us on financing our vehicle and was there to answer any questions that we had throughout the process. After the purchase of our new vehicle, we found a crack in our driver side mirror. Though the car had been driven off the lot, Mike allowed us to bring the vehicle back, and put a new mirror on for us at no cost. Mike's level of customer service made us a life long customer.

This was a great car buying experience!

January 1, 2017

This was a great car buying experience! Mark Zinser was our sales rep and he was very knowledgeable about the car we purchased, he answered all of our questions and made the entire process go quickly and stress free. Thanks Mark!

I've decided to go to Cronin based off the online reviews.

December 30, 2016

After buying our last 3 Kia's from Kings. I've decided to go to Cronin based off the online reviews. They didn't have the car I wanted in stock but they were able to obtain it from another dealership and I was still able to get it the same day. The employees here are friendly and personable. I would definitely purchase from them again. Thanks Guys!

Cronin Kia gave me the best deal!

December 1, 2016

Cronin Kia gave me the best deal! The first dealer I went to didn't want to work with me and as far as I'm concerned didn't listen to me. Everyone at Cronin Kia listened to what I wanted and what I could afford. I'm very happy with my new Sorento and will highly recommend them.