Cronin Kia
Cronin Kia: (513) 367-5300
Close

Testimonials

Olivia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
Definitely recommend Cronin Kia!

Definitely recommend Cronin Kia! I went to Cronin because my family has purchased a vehicle through them before. That car lasted us almost ten years! I was really nervous going in, because this was my first car buying experience. I went in thinking I wanted one model, but ended up leaving with the absolute, best fit for me! Jeff was absolutely awesome, and walked me through the entire process without overwhelming me. He was super helpful and made sure I had all the information I needed to make the right decision for me. When it came time to actually sign the paperwork, Rick was so patient and extremely helpful as we went through all of the warranty and financing information!! I love my new Kia Soul and am so thankful to Cronin Kia!

Terry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-8-2019
Above and Beyond

DJ was my sales rep, and he went above and beyond in terms of service. I was driving from about 7 hours away to buy a car. Before I did, he answered all my questions and sent me video of the vehicle inside and out. When it turned out I was going to be arriving after closing time, he said it was no problem. I arrived almost an hour and a half late, and he was still there and friendly as can be! Probably saved me a night at a hotel. Great experience.

Luis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-6-2019
Super Friendly

Calvin was my sales rep. Super friendly guy, took good care of myself and my family. Even entertained my 3 year old while I signed paper work. This is my second vehicle purchased at Cronin Kia and I will continue doing business there as the staff in sales and service have always been the best.

Jason
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-18-2019
I will defiantly be a repeating customer!

The ease of purchase even without an established credit history is unbeatable. Marc Simon is extremely customer benefit driven and works hard to get you the best deal. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a car to call Marc at Cronin Ford. I will definitely be a repeating customer. Thanks Marc!

Chad
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
Thank You Cronin Kia!

I need to give Austin and the crew at Cronin Kia for helping me out. Austin did everything he could to make sure I drove out of the lot with a new car with me having some shaky credit. He worked his magic and sure enough got me in a great ride. Thank you Austin. Thank you Cronin Kia. You can't go wrong with this staff.

Dee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2019
Love getting awesome service!

I love getting awesome service with a warm smile on there face.Shiloh was very helpful but not pushy he answered my questions told me what I needed to know.All around good customer service! And I got a brand new 2019 Kia Rio

Abigail
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-31-2019
Super Friendly

I know nothing about cars but had a great experience here! DJ and Shiloh were super friendly, listened to all my needs, and offered great suggestion about a car that would work for me!

Rick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2019
Amazing

Amazing service. Will do whatever they can to take care of you!

Lauryn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2019
Great to work with

Tony and Roy were great to work with to help me find a car for college, highly recommend buying a car through Cronin!

Raddict
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2019
Mikey was awesome!

Mikey was awesome! He helped us find a new car. Gave us every detail we needed. We recommend him!

Mary
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-13-2019
Easy and Enjoyable!

We recently purchased a 2020 Telluride from Cronin. Mikey Wathen made it a stress free, enjoyable experience! We had been to several other dealerships that tacked on a $3,500 Dealer Markup after seeing the vehicle listed online at a lower price and then applied lots of pressure, almost to the point of harassment, to buy immediately. It was an instant turn off. There was none of that at Cronin. Mikey was very knowledgeable about the product and gave us all the time we needed. Cronin is a non commission dealership which eliminates all the hassle. We have recommended Cronin to all our friends. We will be back! Shout out to Zola and the dealership manager also, for making our purchase easy and enjoyable! We love our newTelluride!

Dee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-11-2019
I love getting awesome service

I love getting awesome service with a warm smile on there face. Shiloh was very helpful but not pushy he answered my questions told me what I needed to know.All around good customer service! And I got a brand new 2019 Kia Rio

Dara
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2019
Great Experience

I had just bought my first car at Cronin Kia and had a great experience. I would recommend you go see Mike Tramel. He was so nice and very helpful with me picking out my car.

Kyle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2019
You will not be dissatisfied

Cronin Kia, has some of the best all around services in the tri-state area. If looking to purchase a new one used vehicle, Mikey W. can and will help you make the best purchase for the amount you are looking to spend. You will not be dissatisfied with choosing Mikey W. at Cronin Kia

Raddict
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-27-2019
Gave us every detail we needed

Mikey was awesome! He helped us find a new car. Gave us every detail we needed. We recommend him!

Hannah
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2019
Cronin is the best place around.

Cronin is the best place around. It's a great experience from beginning to end. Make sure and ask for Mikey, he will get you in and out without any troubles. And while you're waiting for them to finish paperwork, sit back and enjoy a cup of coffee.

Susan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2019
Outstanding Customer Service

Great experience! Mike Trammel and Andrew Kinee were very helpful and provided outstanding customer service when buying my new car. Happy Customer!

Val
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2019
They are awesome!

They are awesome! Will take good care of you so check them out! Hi guys

Dean
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2019
I will be returning for my next vehicle!

Jordan was the absolute best! He made sure that I knew all of my options, took his time to answer my questions, and never made me feel pressured. I will be returning for my next vehicle!

Steve
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2019
Great Customer Service

Great Customer Service I was not even a Cronin KIA customer (yet) at the time I came in, also they were closing. Jordan ( Sales Rep) let me know that they were closed an still helped me with a few questions that the previous dealer didnt help me with I will only Deal with Cronin KIA from now on! Thanks Cronin.

Brooklyn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2019
Awesome Experience

Awesome experience, DJ completely focused on what I wanted and needed and got me into the right car!

Kim Bowling
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-5-2019
I am loving it!!!

Salesman Mike Tramel is excellent! He is very knowledgeable and was very helpful in my hunt for a new lease. He worked with me and I was able to keep the cost within my budget. If you're in the market for a new car I definitely recommend Mike! Thanks Mike and Cronin Kia for my beautiful car! I am loving it!!!

Kim McIntosh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2019
Wonderful Experience

We had a wonderful experience buying a new Kia! Michael Monroe did an excellent job! No pressure sales. Very informative!! Also working with Zola Gearding was a pleasure. They both took great care of us! I highly recommend Cronin Kia.

David Martin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2019
Great Job!

I came in earlier than my appointment and Calvin Smith did a great job juggling me and his other customer on New Years Eve (so they wanted to leave at 3). No pressure sales. Mark in finance did a great job getting us out the door quickly.

Katelyn Hardesty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-30-2019
We definitely will be returning in the future!

I would recommend Cronin ford to anyone that is looking for a new car! We knew what we were looking for. So we went to Cronin ford and Calvin helped us with everything thing we needed! We definitely will be returning in the future!

Donald Schinner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2019
I was very fortunate

I was very fortunate to meet with Mike Tramel on my visit to Cronin Kia yesterday. He discussed my concerns and put together a package and price that fulfilled my needs perfectly. I thank Mike and will definitely be dealing with him in the future

Sharon Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2019
Love our Kia Soul!

Friendly, courteous staff and very fast oil change with all points check up, they even washed it for me on a rainy day to get the salt off the car! Love our Kia Soul!

Kerri Lynn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2019
Staff is always going above and beyond

Amazing customer service! Staff is always going above and beyond assisting me with whatever I need done to my vehicle.

Sheila Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-22-2018
One of a kind dealership!

One of a kind dealership! Great service, professional staff, no pressure sales. The great deal we received and wonderful customer service from Jeff Harper was worth the drive from Dayton. I highly recommend Cronin Kia for your automobile needs.

Laura Haupert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2018
Thank you Michael Monroe for all your help with our new Kia.

Thank you Michael Monroe for all your help with our new Kia. I really appreciated you watching my kids while we signed the paper work, getting me the exact car I wanted and bringing my new car to me. Thank you!!!!!!!

Brittnay Marie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2018
DJ was awesome!!!!

DJ was awesome!!! He put me in the car I came for, was very helpful & straight forward about everything and I drove away in my 2018 Kia Forte. He even helped me clean out my trade in to help me get on my way. He listened to what I wanted, didn't try to play any games and had such a fun personality. I definitely recommend asking for him when buying a car! Also, Zola was phenomenal when helping me get the best warranty and gap insurance for my car. She understood my budget and did what she could for me. I LOVE my car and I love this place!!

Austin Chavis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2018
If you’re looking for a car go see DJ Thiemann.

If you’re looking for a car go see DJ Thiemann. He knows exactly what he’s talking about and is ready to get you into the car you want and need!

Sherriece Lynn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2018
Best experience in my 24 years of driving and buying cars!

I have to say I do not like car shopping. Especially as a single mother with vultures out there looking to take advantage of you. I have known this guy and knew when I would trade in my Dodge I would go to Jeff Harper. He listens for what you want and need, your price range, and the look you want in a vehicle. I wasn't there for 5 hours like I have been at other dealers in the past. Very efficient and professional. In my 24 years of driving and buying cars this is by far the best experience I have ever had! Thank you Jeff and Cronin Kia!

Olivia Schaefer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-20-2018
Best experience I could have imagined!

This was my first time ever buying a car and it was the best experience I could have imagined! Ben sold me my new Kia Sportage and I cannot even begin to say how great he was! He did not pressure me, was very personable. I would do this experience all over in a heartbeat. I could not be happier with my new car! Cronin Kia and Ben you guys are awesome!

Kelly Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-31-2018
We highly recommend Cronin Kia!

We highly recommend Cronin Kia! Make sure to ask for Jeff.......he's a terrific salesman! Believe me, we did our research before buying and we love our new Sorento!

Lester Bowling
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2018
Awesome car buying experience

Awesome car buying experience. Every detail is taken care. Jeff Harper was our salesman and he was great. Beautiful facility. If your in the market for a new ride, I highly recommend. You won’t be disappointed.

Gary Whitlock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2018
We are enjoying our new Sportage

We are enjoying our new Sportage. Michael Monroe is a great salesperson, he took very good care of us, answered all of our questions and made us feel good about our decision to trade in our old car and buy new. We can highly recommend him and everyone at Cronin Kia

Randy Brock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2018
This seems a good dealership.

This seems a good dealership. Michael Moore is an experienced, knowledgeable salesperson who gets the job done without annoying his customers. I'c certainly recommend him and Cronin Ford/Kia .

Christian Mays
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2018
Thank you Cronin Kia for a great experience and taking all the pressure off.

I was all set to buy at one of the other local Kia dealers, but after speaking to Ben Lawhorn on the phone, I just had a sense of peace about the whole process. I went in and I was not disappointed. Ben made the process very simple and was up front about everything. I recommend asking for him if you go in. After Ben, I was introduced to Rich Underwood (the finance guy), he was also a great person to work with. He was very personable, but straight to it. He didn't try to push a bunch of stuff I didn't want or need, like so many others I've dealt with in the past. I will definitely be buying there again. Thank you Cronin Kia for a great experience and taking all the pressure off.

Tyler Belew
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2017
Joe Henegar deserves two thumbs up

Joe Henegar deserves two thumbs up at Cronin Ford! He has helped me on 4 different occasions and each has been great! I would highly suggest visiting Cronin Ford and asking for Joe!

Wayne Doerflein
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-26-2017
Very nice and professional people to work with.

I had a problem with my drivers side window and they got me right in and fixed it. Very nice and professional people to work with.

Sharon Lipps
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2017
Thank you for your dedication!

Josh is great working you in and explaining the repairs and cost! Thank you for your dedication!

Paula S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2017
I recommend anyone looking at a Kia, to go talk to Ben.

Ben Lawhorn took his time with us and taught us how to use all of the new technology that our Niro has, he was very knowledgeable about the car and functions. I recommend anyone looking at a Kia, to go talk to Ben.

Brenda Jackson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2017
Awesome!

Awesome! Ryan Godley took care of us!!!...Followed by a great sales team to finish the deal. We were treated well and feel that we have a great new car!

Terry Banfield
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2017
Thanks guys for all you do

I had a very pleasant experience once again, I was able to purchase yet another vehicle from Cronin Kia this past Saturday. A big shout out to Mike Monroe who was a salesperson and Rich who was our finance guy and previous salesperson. It is always a pleasant experience at Cronin Kia. Never have I ever had such experiences when purchasing a vehicle. There is never any pressure, they are always courteous and allow us time to really find the car that is best for us. Thanks guys for all you do.

Elaine Reeves
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-14-2017
Awesome! Clean! New!

Awesome! Clean! New! . Relaxing! Service took @ 1/2 hour, but the environment was so comforting that it seemed like only 10minutes. I really didn't want to leave.

Debra Kleinholz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-13-2017
Jeff Harper was an awesome salesperson

Jeff Harper was an awesome salesperson who made the buying of our Kia Sportage easy and effortlessly. Him and the rest of the staff made it possible for us to stay within our budget and get the vehicle we wanted.

Candice Ivey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-9-2017
I recommend this to dealership to everyone

I purchased my 3rd Kia Sorento from Cronin Kia. I sure didn't expect the service and customer appreciation that I received from Jeff and Rich. They are awesome and I recommend this to dealership to everyone.

Zach Chase
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2017
Thanks

I just wanna say thanks to Ryan Godley for helping me out and setting me up with my new Kia Forte!

Michael Parsons
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2017
the best experience of car buying I have ever had

I just purchased a 2017 Kia Sportage from Cronin Kia. It was the best experience of car buying I have ever had. Ryan Godley was the sales representative. He was very attentive to our needs and answered all of our questions. The best part is that he never pressured us. The rest of the team was just as great. There was no haggling of price as they already had a rock bottom deal. The finance department was quick and great. From the time we agreed on the price till the time we left this morning was the shortest amount of time it has even taken me to drive off the lot. If you are looking for a dependable and highly rated car - buy a KIA. If you want the best buying experience make sure you go to Cronin Kia in Harrison, Ohio Oh yeah, I have an awesome warranty and free oil changes for the life of the ownership.

Nick Koren
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2017
Amazing new dealership!

Amazing new dealership! And the people are great!

Carrie Haessig
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-21-2017
always a positive experience

Third Sorento I've bought at Cronin Kia always a positive experience. I highly recommend the dealership and continue to refer friends and family. Mike Monroe delivers exceprional sales service. Adam took extra time with me to review the best loan option. Rich also did a great job helping me with the finalization of the purchase.

sandra bolser
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-21-2017
My first new car experience!!

My first new car experience!! If 5 stars is the best rating , I would give Jeff 10 stars!! Truly a wonderful salesman, not at all pushy, just genuinely concerned about my wishes.. Rich also went above and beyond, extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I love my Kia Soul and so far Cronin Kia is tops with me!!!

Tara Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-21-2017
Stress Free Experience

We just bought a Kia Sedona from Cronin Kia and it was a great experience. Jeff Harper and Adam Minges we're easy to work with and made the experience stress free. Jeff Harper is an expert and goes above and beyond. We bought our car near closing time and Jeff stayed until 11pm to make sure we knew everything about our new car. I highly recommend this dealership.

Sandy Hockemeyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-21-2017
Where do I start!!

Where do I start!! This dealership is absolutely awesome!! Set out in Harrison between cornfields it is peaceful and quiet. When you arrive you are not run over by salesman. You can leisurely look around. JEFF was our sales person and he was an amazing young man. He has the warmest personalality and not pushy at all. He was able to answer questions and took us on a nice test drive. ANDREW was involved and then we met RICH who helped with the paperwork. I would highly highly recommend Cronins to anyone looking for a vehicle. Their honestly is upfront and no hidden surprises. Truly I will be buying all my cars from Jeff at Cronins and I intend to have my services done there to! Goes Bless you guys for being so great!! Thank you ANDREW,JEFF AND RICH!

Lee Harbula
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-21-2017
Easy to arrange service, easy to drop off.

Easy to arrange service, easy to drop off. They called when it was done. That's what I want in service! That's what I got. It was recall work that was offered a couple of years ago that I put off. They took care of both outstanding service issues, when I only called about getting one done -- at no cost. Great job!

Tom M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2017
Great experience

I had a Great experience when i bought my Kia Soul from Jeff at Cronin. He was very knowledgeable and very friendly. Rich in finance was very helpful getting my payment where it needed to be. Thank you and I will tell all my friends.

Andrew Nichols
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2017
I had the best experience buying my new (used) car

I had the best experience buying my new (used) car from Cody. Not the traditional car dealership experience I've had in the past. It was nice, simple and easy. Thanks!

Mike Morse
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2017
easy and painless

Jeff Harper made the process easy and painless. I called him earlier in the day to let him know I didn't have a lot of time that night and wanted to make the purchase as seemless as possible and he did just that. Thanks to him and Rich for wrapping up the process quickly and getting a new set of wheels for me.

Jan Hovel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2017
I would like to thank Dave and whole staff!

I would like to thank Dave and whole staff! They were very honest and straight forward.

Nassif Tabaja
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2017
I will be buying from Cronin Kia again!

Mike, Rich, and Mark were very helpful and patient. They made my wife and I feel comfortable and confident with our choice. We drove away with a great deal on a 2016 Kia Soul. The Cronin team takes very good care of it's customers. Thanks again, Mike, Rich and Mark! It was a great car buying experience from a reputable and respected dealership. I will be buying from Cronin Kia again!

Kelsey Conner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2017
Really appreciate this guy.

We actually bought from the Ford store but Rich from the Kia store helped get our process finished up. He came over to help with the financial piece so we could get our toddler home as it was getting very late and we had been there for several hours. Everything was explained quickly yet thoroughly and I felt he was very honest with us about it all. Really appreciate this guy.

Maggie O'Rourke
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-28-2017
I was so pleased I bought the car and went home with it that day!

Found a car online, called the dealership to set up for a test drive. When I arrived the car was already sitting up front waiting for me! I got to get in a do a test drive it right away. Mark zinser was very helpful and made the process easier. I was so pleased I bought the car and went home with it that day! I will come back again for future purchases!

Kenneth Strunk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2017
Great Car Buying Experience!!!

Great Car Buying Experience!!! If you need a new car go see Rich Underwood for a great no hassle experience

Shannon Bowen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2017
Cronin cares about their customers and will go the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of.

I am so thankful for the service I have received at Cronin. I had a negative experience with a used car that I purchased from the dealership. When I spoke with the general manager, Eric Koren, about the situation he was very understanding and offered some solutions. Eric introduced me to sales associate, Mark Grome. Mark was extraordinary. He cared about making sure I found the right new vehicle. After I made my purchase Mark took the time to show me the things I needed to know about the vehicle. Cronin cares about their customers and will go the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of. Anyone looking to purchase a Kia, go see Mark Grome! Thanks Eric and Mark!

John Heidlage
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2017
They went above and beyond the call of duty to get financing for me...

Richard U. and Greg made my visit wonderful. They went above and beyond the call of duty to get financing for me as mine is not excellent. They spent an hour submitting inquiries and they got the job done. And then to top it off, a few days later, Rich gets a belated reply on financing which cut my APR by almost 33% and will save me north of 3K in total payoff. Not sure what more to say. They didn't hassle me and I felt very much in control of the buying experience.

Abbey Brockman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2017
Best car buying experience I have had to date!

Best car buying experience I have had to date! Michael Monroe is amazing and truly cares about his customers and not just making the sale. He was very honest and even went out of his way to follow up after the sale was final.

Kaytlynn Wells
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2017
No pressure at all.

Went in with little hopes to be able to finance a Kia Optima after my car was recently totaled out from a wreck. Mark Grome was beyond incredible in the process of all of this. I told him what I wanted to pay, and he worked it out. No pressure at all. I would definitely recommend Cronin Kia of Harrison to anyone interested in buying a AMAZING car with no hassle! I was in and out in less than two hours and got to drive home a gorgeous 2015 optima.

Kelcie Neville
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2017
I knew this would be a no-pressure experience.

I live 55 miles away from Cronin Kia and went out there to view a car I saw online. It happened to be a really great deal, otherwise I wouldn't have drove all that way. We arrived and were almost immediately greeted by Mike Monroe. As any car buyer should be, I was skeptical at first but within the first few minutes of talking to him, I knew this would be a no-pressure experience. I wasn't looking to purchase same-day, but I'm absolutely thrilled that I did. Mike took a lot of time helping me through the buying process, as this was my first time purchasing a new vehicle. Mike and the sales manager, who's name I neglect to remember at this time and the finance guy Tony, got my monthly payments within dollars of where I asked them to be. There was very little back and forth; I asked and received. Finance is normally a huge pain, but I was in and out of Tony's office in just a few minutes. After that, I was good to go. Mike stood with us in the cold as we loaded up and gave me a quick rundown of the basics on the car. He was such a pleasure to work with and I cannot stress how much he made this buying experience feel hassle free. So, to Mike, the MVP, thank you for getting me in a new car that I love and for adding some much needed humor to the car buying experience.

Evan Porter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2017
Mike's level of customer service made us a life long customer.

My Fiance and I went into the dealership "just looking," for a vehicle to suit our growing family. We were greeted by Mike Monroe. I have to say, this was the most pleasant experience that I have had at a dealership. Mike worked with us on financing our vehicle and was there to answer any questions that we had throughout the process. After the purchase of our new vehicle, we found a crack in our driver side mirror. Though the car had been driven off the lot, Mike allowed us to bring the vehicle back, and put a new mirror on for us at no cost. Mike's level of customer service made us a life long customer.

Kristy Cothran
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-1-2017
This was a great car buying experience!

This was a great car buying experience! Mark Zinser was our sales rep and he was very knowledgeable about the car we purchased, he answered all of our questions and made the entire process go quickly and stress free. Thanks Mark!

Chris Wisman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2016
I've decided to go to Cronin based off the online reviews.

After buying our last 3 Kia's from Kings. I've decided to go to Cronin based off the online reviews. They didn't have the car I wanted in stock but they were able to obtain it from another dealership and I was still able to get it the same day. The employees here are friendly and personable. I would definitely purchase from them again. Thanks Guys!

Cindy Napier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2016
Cronin Kia gave me the best deal!

Cronin Kia gave me the best deal! The first dealer I went to didn't want to work with me and as far as I'm concerned didn't listen to me. Everyone at Cronin Kia listened to what I wanted and what I could afford. I'm very happy with my new Sorento and will highly recommend them.